Warning! Once you've deleted a workspace, it cannot be recovered. Make sure you really want to delete the workspace before you confirm!
Open the workspace settings popup by clicking on the workspace name from your home page, or by clicking on "Workspace Settings" from the workspace drop-down menu in a collection.
Click "Delete Workspace" from the workspace settings.
A popup asking you to confirm will appear. Click "Delete" to confirm.
To delete a workspace on a mobile device, swipe left on the workspace name and click the "..." icon.
Then select "Settings" and tap on "Delete workspace".
Then confirm the deletion by clicking "Delete" in the new popup. Please note that this action cannot be undone.
Only the workspace owner will be able to delete a workspace. To learn more about user permissions, read the guide to user permissions.