You can permanently delete any archived item. You can choose to delete them one item at a time, or you can delete them in bulk from the collection archive.
Delete an item
To delete an item, you must first archive it. Once the item has been archived, click on the "..." icon in the top right hand corner of the item, then click "Delete".
You will be asked to confirm the deletion. Click "Delete" again to permanently delete the item.
If you decide to delete the entire archive, click "Delete X Tasks".
Please note: Deleted items cannot be recovered and will be deleted immediately after confirming. Please make sure you really want to delete it before you confirm.